The M Machine: Glare Vinyl LP


Get an immediate digital download of the entire album. Downloads are high quality mp3 files in .zip archived format.


1. Blind (feat. Luisa Gerstein)
2. Voyeur
3. The Warehouse
4. I Am
5. Heart Sandwich
6. We Had It All
7. Some Animal
8. Prairie Day
9. Talking Machine
10. Honeybucket (feat. Phantasmosis)
11. Walking Underwater
12. Another Parachute Ending